graphic-ccli-trademark.svg CCLI Trademark Logo graphic-ccli-trademark.svg CCLI Trademark Logo graphic-songselect-trademark.svg CCLI SongSelect Logo icon-megaphone-circle-line.svg Icon Megaphone icon-press-kit Press Kit Icon icon-fact-sheet Fact Sheet Icon icon-megaphone-circle-line-mobile.svg Icon Megaphone icon-close-filled.svg Icon Close icon-close-white.svg Icon Close icon-close-blue.svg Icon Close icon-earth-filled.svg Icon Earth icon-earth-line.svg Icon Earth Outline icon-finder-filled.svg Icon Finder Filled icon-finder-filled.svg Icon Finder Filled icon-headset-line.svg Icon Headset Line icon-headset-line.svg Icon Headset Line icon-letter-and-envelope-line.svg Icon Letter and Envelope Line icon-movie-download-line.svg Icon Movie Download Line icon-music-note-circle-line.svg Icon Music Note Circle Line icon-new-window-line.svg Icon New Window Line icon-new-window-line-blue.svg Icon New Window Line icon-page-ribbon-line.svg Icon Page Ribbon Line icon-person-filled.svg Icon Person Filled icon-person-filled.svg Icon Person Filled icon-play-circle.svg Icon Play Circle icon-recent-articles-line.svg Icon Article Line icon-stop-circle.svg Icon Stop Circle icon-play-pressed-circle.svg Icon Play Pressed Circle icon-question-mark-circle.svg Icon Question Mark Circle icon-quotation-end.svg Icon Quotation End icon-quotation-start.svg Icon Quotation Start icon-quotation-end.svg Icon Quotation End icon-quotation-start.svg Icon Quotation Start icon-sheet-music-line.svg Icon Sheet Music Line icon-shopping-cart-line.svg Icon Shopping Cart Line icon-social-media-facebook-circle.svg Icon Social Media Facebook Circle icon-social-media-google-plus-circle.svg Icon Social Media Google Plus Circle icon-social-media-instagram-circle.svg Icon Social Media Instagram Circle icon-social-media-linkedin-circle.svg Icon Social Media LinkedIn Circle icon-social-media-pinterest-circle.svg Icon Social Media Pinterest Circle icon-social-media-twitter-circle.svg Icon Social Media Twitter Circle icon-social-media-youtube-circle.svg Icon Social Media YouTube Circle icon-social-media-twitter-filled.svg Icon Social Media Twitter Filled icon-stop-button-filled.svg Icon Stop Button Filled icon-translation-filled.svg Icon Translation Filled icon-regional.svg Icon Regional Map Pin icon-globe icon-chat.svg Icon Chat icon-clock-outline.svg Icon Clock Outline icon-headphones-outline.svg Icon Headphones Outline icon-pin-outline.svg Icon Pin Outline icon-article-line-mobile.svg Article Icon icon-music-note-circle-line-mobile.svg Music Note Icon icon-sheet-music-line-mobile.svg Sheet Music Icon icon-nav-mobile-more.svg Navigation More Icon icon-nav-mobile-more.svg Navigation More Icon icon-nav-mobile-song-select.svg Navigation SongSelect Icon icon-nav-mobile-services.svg Navigation Services Icon icon-nav-mobile-support.svg Navigation Support Icon

Choose Your Location and Language

Flag of Botswana
Botswana
English
Flag of Cameroon
Cameroon
English
Flag of Egypt
Egypt
English
Flag of Kenya
Kenya
English
Flag of Lesotho
Lesotho
English
Flag of Malawi
Malawi
English
Flag of Mauritus
Mauritius
English
Flag of Mozambique
Mozambique
English
Flag of Namibia
Namibia
English
Flag of Nigeria
Nigeria
English
Flag of Rep. of Congo
Rep. of Congo
English
Flag of Senegal
Senegal
English
Flag of South Africa
South Africa
English
Flag of Swaziland
Swaziland
English
Flag of Uganda
Uganda
English
Flag of Zambia
Zambia
English
flag-br
Brazil
Portuguese Spanish English
flag-ca
Canada
English
flag-us
United States
English Spanish
flag-au
Australia
flag-kr
Korea 대한민국
flag-nz
New Zealand
flag-sg
Singapore
flag-be
Belgium
Nederlands English
flag-dk
Denmark
Danish English
flag-de
Deutschland
Deutsch English
flag-ie
Ireland
English
flag-fr-updated
France
French English
flag-lu
Lëtzebuerg
Nederlands English
flag-nl
Nederland
Nederlands English
flag-no
Norway
Norwegian English
flag-ch
Schweiz
Deutsch English
flag-se
Sverige
Svenska English
flag-uk
United Kingdom
English
South Africa:
Church steeple at sunset Church steeple at sunset

FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions Topics:

Need to know what's covered in a CCLI Copyright Licence?

Do you show movies or movie scenes in sermons?

Learn how SongSelect can help your church, for free.

Phone Support

Talk with a knowledgeable specialist, M-F, 9am to 4pm, SAST.

060 070 2601
Email Support

Contact CCLI with general questions or comments

Email CCLI
Support Options

View all options for support, including articles and FAQs

Support Options
Order Now

Start a new licence order by telling us what you need.

Licensing